Lakers once again NBA champion, Lebron’s fourth title after ten years – Basketball – — World Today News

The Los Angeles Lakers have become NBA champions for the first time since 2010, led by Kobi Braient. Brian passed away in a plane crash this year, but the Lakers, with Lebron James in the lead, have returned to the top of basketball and won their 17th title in NBA history. As a result, the… Lakers […]

Read More